Christmas Nails

Nails

Here are ten of my favourite Christmas nail designs that I found on Pinterest! I am going to try the red and white love heart nails in a red glitter – Once they’re done I’ll post them too 🙂

Read more to see all the lovely designs

Enjoy!

Christmas Nails

Tartan

1

Via

Beautiful tartan design, looks just like wrapping paper!

Glitter Tips

2

Via

So simple and effective, the glitter adds a subtle festive spirit

Snow Storm

3

Via

The black tips and glitter look great on their own, but the addition of the squiggly tree adds an undeniable hint of Christmas

Love Christmas
4

Via 

This design would also work really well for Valentine’s day, but with that glittery Christmas red its also perfect for now – This is my favourite design

Polka Dots 
5

Via

These nails remind me of baubles and they are so easy to do!

Snowman

6

Via 

The little hat and scarf is so cute

Christmas Touch

7

Via 

Turn an ordinary French manicure into a Christmas spectacular

Rudolph (or Rudolf!?)

8

Via

The most famous nose in the world

Christmas Hats

9

Via 

I’m not really sure if these are meant to be Santa hats, but I love this design all the same

Snowflake
10Via

I think this would be lovely to make a statement on one nail

That was my top 10 nail designs from Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

