Christmas Cake Pops

Christmas Cake Pops

I’m still yet to make cake pops… I know, I almost can’t believe it myself! Anyway, I think that it is about time to try them and this Christmas gives me a great excuse to give them a go. I’ve seen a few really cute designs and snowmen seem to be the easiest to try, but here’s a few that I love and can’t wait to try 🙂

Penguin

My favourite thing about these is his nose and teeny tiny feet!
1

Via

Holly Leaves

A wonderfully sparkly design

2

Via

Pudding

Traditional in design, but made using zesty Madeira cake

3

Via

Mr Snowman

Anything with Oreos has to be a good thing right?!

4

Via

Angels

Sweet angel pops.

5

Via

Chilly Penguins

The scarf, the earmuffs, this is PERFECT

6

Via

Buttercream Pops

I think these would look even more christmassy with red sprinkles added to the top

7

Via

Snow Globes

I’m not even going to say anything about these – Only that I LOVE them!

8

Via

Mixed Bag

There are so many ideas on here, but there is no recipe on the link 😦 They’re all in a book, but great for a gander all the same

9

Via

Leave a Reply

