Deliver in time for Christmas!

Where did that week go?

So sorry, it’s been really hectic around here!

Anyway, I have finally completed all my Christmas shopping and wrapped everything – but it’s less than a week till Christmas!

I need to send everything off! Luckily, I have checked and it looks like the deadline is for tomorrow so hopefully all will be well – Crossed fingers!

You can double check the best times to send for Christmas delivery and the very last day to send gifts out here.

Anyway, I thought I’d do a little Christmas word cloud and get me thinking about all the things I love about Christmas – Here it is!

What is your favourite thing about Christmas?

Christmas

Anyway, this is just a quick post today, but I thought I would just pop by and show my face!

See you soon!

Leave a comment